Chambre Standard
30 m²

Chaleureuses et confortables, les chambres « Standard » de l’hôtel Farah Rabat sont décorées avec harmonie pour un séjour agréable.

Chambre Executive
35 m²

D’un style décoratif alliant modernité et tradition, les chambres « Exécutives » disposent d’accessoires exclusifs tels une machine de café et produits d’accueil haut de gamme. Spacieuses, elles offrent des services particuliers comme un salon privé où vous pouvez profiter d’un service personnalisé avec petit déjeuner « continental Express ». Tout au long de la journée, appréciez également le salon privé pour des moments précieux de sérénité et de détente.

Suite Junior
40 m²

Spacieuses et élégantes, les suites « Junior » de l’hôtel Farah Rabat sont pourvues des atouts indispensables à votre confort.

Suite Ambassadeur
64 m²

Plus spacieuses et plus raffinées encore que les suites « Junior », les suites « Ambassadeur » de l’hôtel Farah Rabat sont idéales pour les longs séjours dans la capitale. Accueillantes, elles sont équipées de luxueux lits king size pour un confort optimal. Profitez d’un panorama imprenable sur le Bouregreg grâce à leurs grandes fenêtres du sol au plafond.

Suite Royale
80 m²

Destinée aux clients les plus exigeants, la suite « Royale » offre luxe et privatisation à ses hôtes. Située au 3ème étage de l’hôtel, elle a été conçue en harmonie avec le cadre naturel qui l’entoure.

Standard Room
30 m²

Warm and comfortable, the "Standard" rooms of the Farah Rabat hotel are harmoniously decorated for a pleasant stay.

Executive Room
35 m²

With decorative style combining modernity and tradition, the "Executive" rooms have exclusive accessories such as a coffee machine and high-quality reception products. Being spacious, the said rooms offer special services such as a private lounge where you can enjoy personalized service with “Continental Express” breakfast. Throughout the day, you can also enjoy the private lounge for precious moments of serenity and relaxation.

Junior Suite
40 m²

Spacious and elegant, the "Junior" Suites at Farah Rabat Hotel are equipped with all the necessary amenities for your comfort.

Ambassador Suite
64 m²

More spacious and more refined than the Junior suites, Farah Rabat's Ambassador suites are ideal for long stays in the capital. They are equipped with luxurious king size beds for optimal comfort. Enjoy a breathtaking panorama of Bouregreg river thanks to the rooms’ large windows extending from floor to ceiling.

Royal Suite
80 m²

Designed for the most demanding clients, the “Royal” Suite offers luxury and privacy to its guests. The suite is located on the 3rd floor of the hotel, and it has been designed in harmony with the natural setting that surrounds it.